Customer reviews


Our daily job is to improve our quality of service. Thank you to everyone who contributes

5 stars  
4 stars  
3 stars  
2 stars  
1 stars  

4.6

for 16 reviews collected over 24 months
Collected since 29/05/2020 : 16 reviews

68.8 % of our customers recommend our services

Center evaluated since 18/05/2020  : 16 reviews

Published at 26/07/2021 -  Submited at 22/07/2021 by TDK Sensors AG & Co. KG, Berlin / Deutschland -  purchase of 1 heater blanket + Universal Window for OEMGroup Tool delivered on 29/06/2021

- one contact person for several companies - fast reply -

Published at 15/07/2021 -  Submited at 15/07/2021 by R2D Automation, Clapiers / France -  purchase of 5 Motoreducteur 24V - 4AB0170 and 3 Motoreducteur 24V - 4AB0171 delivered on 15/07/2021

The communication was perfect ! Nothing

Published at 24/06/2021 -  Submited at 24/06/2021 by ON Semiconductor, Oudenaarde/Belgium -  purchase of 3 probe heads NEW types for CDE and KLA-PROMETRIX equipments shipped on 24/06/2021

Parts are on stock. Keep probes on stock for fast delivery.

Published at 14/06/2021 -  Submited at 11/06/2021 by ETH Zürich, Institute for Quantum Electronics, Zürich / Switzerland -  purchase of 4 boxes of 5 Tungsten probe Tips shipped on 08/06/2021

Fast shipping due to geographical proximity All good, keep up the good work!

Published at 18/03/2021 -  Submited at 18/03/2021 by STMicroelectronics Tours, France -  Refurbishment Canon Exposure Shutter Unit, Part Number : BG3-5450/7360 shipped on 16/03/2021

I only take care of the administrative part of the shipments but I can say that the communication is impeccable Very good service. No idea of suggestion. No idea of suggestion.

Published at 08/03/2021 -  Submited at 05/03/2021 by Shin-Etsu Handotai Europe Ltd -  purchase of Probe tips P/N : PSE-T shipped on 05/03/2021

They are reliable with quick delivery None

Published at 05/03/2021 -  Submited at 04/03/2021 by Microsoft Rhopoint MSGroup, UK -  purchase of Software CV/IV to be used with Keysight E4980A & Keithley 2614B + Mercury probe shipped on 03/03/2021

Helpful Advice, prompt responses, excellent service Very satisfied, no additional suggestions needed

Published at 20/01/2021 -  Submited at 20/01/2021 by NXP Semiconductors -  Maxon Motor SERV.437.32951 shipped on 18/01/2021

cooperate with suppliers to constantly improve product quality. see answer on previous question. Part quality is the key word for this industrie.

Published at 08/12/2020 -  Submited at 08/12/2020 by School of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Aalto University, Finland -  Purchase of Cylindrical Jandel Probe Head Type B: 100um radii/1mm spacing load adjustable delivered on 03/11/2020

Delivery speed Great customer-oriented service

Published at 07/12/2020 -  Submited at 07/12/2020 by ST Microelectronics Crolles, France -  purchase of Lenses ASML delivered on 26/11/2020

Good services & atractive prices For improvement, you could make an annual review with the customer of the spare by spare. You could also send a power point detailling your services and reviewing the différent spare you sell every semester or once a year.

Published at 26/11/2020 -  Submited at 26/11/2020 by ST Microelectronics, Crolles/France -  purchase of Probe Heads delivered on 23/11/2020

The relation with this supplier and give some importantes informations for all shipment with the complete details nothing all is ok for us

Published at 25/11/2020 -  Submited at 25/11/2020 by Garmin - Site de STM, Rousset / France -  Repair of Wafertec delivered on 12/11/2020

Wide range of solutions good responsiveness

Published at 24/11/2020 -  Submited at 24/11/2020 by MEMC Electronic Material SPA, Merano / Italy -  purchase of Cylindrical Probe Head delivered on 23/11/2020

Technical and commercial support My opinion about MCD is very good. Qualified people, concrete and quick answers.

Published at 31/08/2020 -  Submited at 28/08/2020 by Irving 80 -  purchase of TMT Calibration delivered on 21/08/2020

WE DIDN'T BUY ANYTHING. WE SENT AN INSTRUMENT FOR CALIBRATION. NONE

Published at 22/06/2020 -  Submited at 19/06/2020 by ST Microelectronic Crolles -  purchase of Extra parts ellipsoidal mirror delivered on 28/02/2020

cheaper and performant, in order to respect our budget improve disponibility and delivery faster

Published at 02/06/2020 -  Submited at 29/05/2020 by ST Microelectronics Crolles 1 -  purchase of Chuck repair delivered on 13/03/2020

Reactivity, transparency. Be a source of proposals for technical improvements.

Thank you for your reply. MDC Materials are carefully considering your recommendations.

Learn all about our online notification system, consult our CGU